Board Members

Below is a list of our current Board of Directors who proudly serve on your behalf:

President of the Board Ronald R Wood, Sub District No. 5 Serving since 2004
Vice President of the Board John M Dula, Sub District No. 3 Serving since 2016
Director of the Board Doug Delozier, Sub District No. 4 Serving since 2017
Director of the Board John Pritchett, Sub District No. 2 Serving since 2004
Director of the Board Paul Marshall, Sub District No. 1 Serving since 2021